hi! have you tried fap turbo?
i want to know if its working,
and what is the minimum amount i have to give them?
thanks

FAPTurbo is legit, its not a scam, there are quite a few automatic trading robots like this one around. I use it myself actually.

You don't actually give 'fapturbo' anything apart from purchasing their product.
What happens is this... fapturbo is just the program that automatically takes trades for you. What you have to do is sign up with a forex broker I recommend GoMarkets or Alpari-

http://www.gomarkets.com

http://www.alpari-idc.com

Open a demo account first (highly recommended and of course its free) before opening a live account so you can test the product first, don't jump into the water until you can swim.
You download the program MetaTrader 4 from them (they will give you a download link when you sign up)
Purchase fapturbo and then follow the instructions in the fapturbo guide to install it into the MetaTrader program... then just sit back and relax while it does everything for you, just check it every once in a while to see how well its doing, test it for at least 30 days to get a good overall result because obviously nothing is perfect... if its making good profits then open a live account with real money and start earning straight away, otherwise if it doesn't work for you (which isn't likely) just refund it, easy as that.

=)

{lang: 'ar'}
plusoneshare1 Is fap turbo legit or a scam?

Filed under: FAP Turbo

Like this post? Subscribe to my RSS feed and get loads more!